Menu

Southwood Primary School

Home Page

Southwood Primary School

Home Page

School Terms and Holidays

School Holiday dates are determined by the Local Education Authority. See below.

LBBD School Holidays 2019/20

LBBD School Holidays 2020/21

Additional holidays:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET days:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

First day of Autumn term for pupils: Monday 7th September 2020

Last day of Autumn term for pupils: Friday 18th December 2020

First day of Spring term for pupils: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Last day of Spring term for pupils: Wednesday 31st March 2021

First day of Summer term for pupils: Monday 19th April 2021

Last day of Summer term for pupils: Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

Top